Steering Committee

The 9-member Denver Horror Collective Steering Committee makes decisions regarding DHC projects, events, and business through a majority vote.

2022 Steering Committee members:

Desi D, Thomas C. Mavroudis, Sean Murphy, Gary Robbe, Josh Schlossberg, Matt Sprague, Henry Walker, Jeff Wood, and Joy Yehle.

Anyone with suggestions, concerns, or complaints regarding Denver Horror Collective are encouraged to contact the Steering Committee at

DHC Sticker Draft1 1600 x 1200